Hello Blogging World

It’s 2016! A new beginning and new resolutions after much evaluating of the prior year. One being coming into blogging world more often.  I’ve been away awhile.  Tonight ends my winter break and I’ve had a chance to recharge and refuel! It was wonderful!

My day ends with a daily devotion of PRAISE.  Praise can be song, words, dance, writing, poems, stories, testimony!  I will begin my year with words and songs of praise. As I write in my journal which I’ve finished tonight, and ready to begin a new one, my spirit rejoices when I meditate on what praise means. It means to fill with joy for tomorrow, for work, for the weak and the struggling– to be strong for them. To be the light of the world they need, we need, our town needs, our country, our world needs! We need it, cannot be without it, it’s a gift, it’s amazing!

So let’s write a story, a poem, a song, and hug a friend. It’s a great way to begin the new year! It will be great!

2 responses to “Hello Blogging World

Leave a Reply

