Reteach, Teach!

School time regression for sure.  It’s opposite for us teachers because our time and energy is consumed all year long in the classroom.  Life is our classroom and the little ones in it.

I always do this…what I’m doing now.  I’ve seen a pattern to my writing now.  It gets closer to summer time, I’m getting excited for summer break and the muscles in my body begin to “un-tense”, if you will.  I go into my Facebook, change my profile pic to my summer breeze theme.  It’s a little funny but I guess I’m like that.  I wonder if anyone is in my shoes.  Any teachers coming to their end of year “energy recharge”?  Message me because that’s me!  Could be why I so LOVE the beach too because it’s a symbol of my summer breaks.

Only problem now is I’ve lost all I learned in my last blogging workshop– school year regression. It’s reverse for us teachers.  I haven’t come in here in a while and I’d like to update and change some things but I’ve forgotten how.  Sigh, great!  I’ll have to research and relearn.  Hopefully it will stay with me this time.

feelings2

Leave a Reply

