The Couch is Cold

The couch has been my friend this morning. I haven’t moved for about an hour. It is amazing. I don’t usually sit this long at one sitting because I’m always moving doing something. Here in my part of Texas we had a POLAR PLUNGE last night so schools are closed, games cancelled, streets are iced. We truly can’t handle cold here. I’ve been visiting the cyber world, reading and seeing hilarious posts! This is totally us…

20140124-155214.jpg

My hubby is back from his LUCKY trip. So we are all trapped in our homes waiting for the ice to melt on our streets. Fine with me! Gives me a chance to think, read some more and post. The couch is the best place for that! I’ll try and keep warm! 🙂

20140124-155330.jpg

2 responses to “The Couch is Cold

  1. LOL I’m siting on the couch with my daughter who’s mad at me because I wouldn’t let her go out because it’s frigid cold, a blinding snow storm and dark out . The couch is a safe place to be ( for all of us)

Leave a comment