TGIF

car ride

I have a few minutes before it’s not Friday. But I love Fridays! I like almost change at 3:00. I become this other person, the REAL me. I visualize myself letting my hair down, driving home with shades, jamming to so sweet music in my car, drinking a cold one at the bar with a cool guy…  Okay, not quite like that but you see how Fridays effect me. It’s like I’m someone else Monday thru Friday, and change into another skin on Fridays! I love it! I become more relaxed, fun, chill, someone I can tolerate more. So bring it on Friday! TGIF, WordPress! Happy blogging this weekend!

Have a great weekend! 🙂

http-image_motortrend_com-f-wot-wonder-woman-themed-kia-sportage-joins-superhero-buddies-2013-new-york-346871-59353987-Wonder-Woman-Kia-Sportage-side-580x

Leave a Reply

