Summer Trip

20130628-010337.jpg
In a few days we will be off! Our first road trip. We are venturing to Florida to see Disney World. I look forward to the sight-seeing along the way. I look forward to the “no hurry” of it all. Our lives are consumed with “hurry”!

I will begin packing the kids clothes, sandries, pillows , blankets tomorrow. It’s a little hard to focus on anything else but this right now. So don’t ask me what I’m doing when we come back. I don’t know! Lets get on “island time”, hakuta matata, and chill!

Happy Summer! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

