Post-a-day Summer Challenge, #7

someecards-on-writing
I am committing myself to posting once-a-day from here on out…about, something or anything. I have a couple of happenings brewing in my mind that I am still writing, thinking about but are not ready to post. I started counting my posts beginning with my first official Summer day. I have heard to build a wider and bigger audience, posting frequently, or more frequently in my case, will help. As well as reading others’ posts and blogs will entice them to read yours. So I will be popping in more frequently this summer in hopes to build a bigger audience. If you are reading this, then you already are one of my audience. Thank you and I hope you come in to read more! You can also follow my blog and the posts will appear in your Reader, or emailed to you. Or, simply come on in and READ is good too. If you are an amateur blogger like myself, join me in the challenge and post a day.

Have a great day!

2 responses to “Post-a-day Summer Challenge, #7

  1. What a fun challenge. I’m terrible with blogging, I always mean to, but never seem to find the time. Good luck with posting, I look forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

