I ❤ Summer!

20130609-002137.jpg
This is my official first day of Summer, and it was great! Spent the day at our local amusement park, Fiesta Texas. The pool was the hot spot because it really was HOT! It’s Texas, remember. We all loved it. The kids spent their time in the water park, the lazy river, and the wave pool! I was mostly sitting on a lounge chair by the pool –WATCHIN’! 😊 The spot where I was sitting was especially sweet because the speaker to the music was aimed right our way so I could hear the song waves coming my direction. It was great. I did manage to join the kids every now and then, and freshen up in the nice cool water! Aaaah, the feeling of summer!

I look forward to more of it! 🌞🌞

Leave a Reply

